Limitless Cinema in Broken English

May 23, 2009

SHANG MUN CHUN MAI CARE (1986, M.L. Bhandevanop Devakul, A+++++)

Filed under: Uncategorized — celinejulie @ 6:38 pm

This is my comment in Black Forest’s blog:
http://blackforests.blogspot.com/2009/05/5-favourite-things-at-moment.html

I like the ending of SHANG MUN CHUN MAI CARE very much, too. I don’t care at all if my husband is a prostitute or not as long as I love him. And I think I can only love a guy only if he doesn’t mind if I am a prostitute or not. I can’t love a guy who minds something like that.

I’m very glad that there’s a Thai film which has a heroine who made a decision like me.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

